"Blessed are those who have not seen and have yet believed" -John 20:29

    Lutheran Church of the Master

    216 Main Street SE
    Airdrie, AB T4B 3K3

           Tim Wray             Pastor           

         lcotmaster@gmail.com  780-216-9729             

    Council 2020-2021
              Chuck Larlee   -   Chairperson

              Terry  Pachal   -   Vice President
              John Sonnenberg   -   Treasurer
              Laureen Wray   -   Communications
              Karen Keating  -   Parish Life 
              Ramona Demmon   -   Worship & Music

              Rodger Williams   -   Property Maintenance

              Lynne Shemko   -   Member at Large                       

              Laurel Jensen   -   Office Administrator

    Church Council

    Church Council